Impressum

Text, Illustrations and copyright
SWISSOLAR, Swiss Professional Association for Solar Energy
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich, Mail, www.swissolar.ch

Co-ordination and Design
BOXX Werbeagentur
Zieglerstr. 30, 3007 Bern, Tel. 031 388 40 40, Mail, www.boxx.ch

TYPO3 programming
POI GmbH Media Solutions
Thomas Barth
4900 Langenthal, Tel. 062 929 07 75,  Mail

TYPO3 extension development
Pixtron
Stefan Aebischer
In der Farb, 9656 Alt St. Johann, Tel. 044 586 27 20, Mail

Disclaimer

Swissolar assumes no responsibility for the correctness, completeness, topicality, or quality of the information contained on this website. Third-party websites may be accessed using hyperlinks. Swissolar assumes no responsibility for the content or offers made on such websites. The information presented on this website or in the documents on this website does not constitute any binding advice, only non-binding information.



 

Exclusion of liability


Swissolar assumes no liability in any case (including negligence) for losses or damages of any kind (including direct and indirect damages and consequential damages) that may occur from the reliance on the correctness, topicality, completeness, or quality of the content of this website. Furthermore, all liability is excluded for any damages that could result from, or in connection with, links to third-party websites on the Swissolar website.



 

Copyright


The entire contents and design of the Swissolar website are protected by copyright. Names and logos of Swissolar are likewise protected under name and trademark laws. All rights are reserved. Text or images from the website may not be published, duplicated, transmitted, changed, or used in any other manner without prior consent by Swissolar.



 

Data privacy protection


Swissolar is committed to discretion. However, Swissolar is not bound to treat data transmitted by email confidentially. Furthermore, Swissolar reserves the right to process emails and their attachments and pass them on to a third party in their original or edited form. Therefore, it cannot be excluded that data transmitted by you may be seen by a third party and the contact to us reproduced.

 

ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

Impressum

Text, Bilder und Copyright
SWISSOLAR, Schweizerischer Fachverband für Sonnenenergie
Neugasse 6, 8005 Zürich, Mail, www.swissolar.ch

Koordination und Gestaltung
BOXX Werbeagentur
Zieglerstr. 30, 3007 Bern, Tel. 031 388 40 40, Mail, www.boxx.ch

TYPO3 Programmierung
POI GmbH Media Solutions
Thomas Barth
4900 Langenthal, Tel. 062 929 07 75,  Mail

TYPO3 Extension Entwicklung
Pixtron
Stefan Aebischer
Trottenstrasse 3, 8037 Zürich, Tel. 044 586 27 20, Mail

Disclaimer

Ausschluss der Gewährleistung
Swissolar übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Qualität der auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen. Mittels Hyperlink können Websites Dritter abgerufen werden. Für deren Inhalt und den dort gemachten Angeboten übernimmt Swissolar keine Gewähr. Die auf dieser Website oder in Dokumenten auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine verbindliche Beratung, sondern lediglich unverbindliche Informationen dar.

Haftungsausschluss
Swissolar haftet in keinem Fall (Fahrlässigkeit eingeschlossen) für Verluste oder Schäden irgendwelcher Art (einschliesslich direkte und indirekte Schäden und Folgeschäden), die im Vertrauen auf die Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität des Inhaltes dieser Website entstanden sind. Des weiteren wird die Haftung für jeglichen Schaden, der aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Verknüpfung der Swissolar-Website mit Websiten von Dritten entstehen könnte, ausgeschlossen.

Urheberrechte
Der gesamte Inhalt und Aufbau der Swissolar-Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Name und Logos von Swissolar geniessen zudem den Schutz des Namens- und Markenrechts. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Ohne Zustimmung von Swissolar dürfen Texte oder Bilder der Website weder veröffentlicht, vervielfältigt, übermittelt, abgeändert oder anderweitig benutzt werden.

Datenschutz
Swissolar bemüht sich um Diskretion. Swissolar ist jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die mit dem Email übermittelten Daten vertraulich zu behandeln. Des weiteren ist Swissolar berechtigt, Emails und deren Anhänge zu bearbeiten und in der ursprünglichen oder in einer abgeänderten Version an Dritte weiterzuleiten. Es kann somit nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass von Ihnen gesendete Daten von Dritten eingesehen werden und die Kontaktaufnahme zu uns nachvollzogen werden kann.

 

ANZEIGE
ANZEIGE